Hi, I'm Olivia.

I'm looking for in-home nurses.

Would you like to be friends?

For more info about Olivia, check out our Facebook post and segment on ABC Denver7 local news!

All about Olivia

Born at just 27 weeks and 3 days, Olivia is now 16 months old! She is currently 24/7 trach/ventilator dependent and has a g-tube. She is a super happy, engaged and incredibly active baby who is nearly developmentally appropriate for her adjusted age (13 months).


Olivia’s Hobbies include:

  • Crawling, climbing, and and taking steps (with assistance)

  • Giving high-fives

  • Eating cereals, puff crackers, and exploring new foods

  • Tongue out smiles and laughing

  • Playing with her toy sloth

  • Working hard during her home therapies (PT, OT & SLP)

What Olivia wants

Olivia is getting sick and tired of hanging out with Mom and Dad all the time. She's looking for new friends (AKA private duty nurses)! Ideally, she wants her friends to be:

  • RN or LPN licensed

  • Pediatric CPR certified (BLS and PAL or NRP preferred)

  • Hands-on trach experienced (neonatal or pediatric preferred)

  • COVID vaccinated

  • Excited by the opportunity to work with a very happy and active infant

  • Willing to work through Aveanna (our PDN agency)


What’s the schedule?

Olivia is currently seeking all day shifts and weekend night shifts – reach out for more details!

What others say about Olivia

"Olivia and her family were wonderful to work with. Her parents are very supportive and involved. Olivia is so happy and a quick learner. I'm so grateful I got to know and love her. "

Nikki, LPN

"Olivia is one of the hardest working little girls I’ve had the pleasure of working with! We always have very productive sessions because she has so much energy and her family always works with her outside of PT sessions."

Olivia, Physical Therapist

Where is Olivia?

Olivia’s home is located in Erie – a town in the northwest Denver suburbs about 35-40 minutes from Denver and 20 minutes from Boulder.

Are you interested in working with Olivia? Is your family in a similar situation? We want to chat!